Teaching myself some web basics.

I’ve spent the afternoon using Kompozer in attempt to bring out some sort of creative ability that might be buried inside me.  At least I hope I have some creative ability.  So far I am wrestling with a lot of simple stuff, like finding fonts that I like, font sizes, colors and alignment of images.  I’ve got as far as setting up an nginx web server which I can then use sftp to upload my website files.  Just for fun I got hold of a free hostname from DynDNS.  My stumbling beginnings can be witnessed at http://mustard.dyndns-web.com

(link out of date now)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

